by Alex Dirk Freyling : adf  :  independent researcher & artist 

Zur Kenntnisnahme und Selbstanalyse

„Gleiches Recht für alle“ gilt nicht für die Großen

U.a. die USA, China, Russland, Indien und Südafrika erkennen den Internationalen Strafgerichtshof in Den Haag nicht an.

Internationaler Strafgerichtshof in Den Haag

Die Zuständigkeit des Internationalen Strafgerichtshof umfasst vier Kernverbrechen des Völkerstrafrechts, nämlich Völkermord, Verbrechen gegen die Menschlichkeit, Verbrechen der Aggression und Kriegsverbrechen, soweit sie nach seiner Gründung am 1.Juli 2002 begangen wurden.

Eine Liste der Staaten, die dem Römischen Statut des Internationalen Strafgerichtshofs beigetreten sind

Zahlreiche Staaten lehnen den Internationalen Strafgerichtshof ((IStGH) ab. U.a. die USA, Russland, Indien Indonesien, China, Pakistan,  die Türkei erkennen die Legitimität des Gerichtshofs nicht an.

In the section "For your information and self-analysis", everyone can and should understand for themselves by means of examples that there is, among other things, no equality and little to no logic or little to no reality-oriented exercised rationality in our world.


For your information and self-analysis

"Equal justice for all" does not apply to the big players

The USA, China, Russia, India and South Africa, among others, do not recognise the International Criminal Court in The Hague.

International Criminal Court in The Hague

The jurisdiction of the International Criminal Court covers four core crimes of international criminal law, namely genocide, crimes against humanity, crimes of aggression and war crimes, insofar as they were committed after its establishment on 1 July 2002.

A list of states that have acceded to the Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court...

Many states reject the International Criminal Court (ICC). The USA, Russia, Indonesia, India, China, Pakistan and Turkey, among others, do not recognise the legitimacy of the Court.